top of page


Right From The Horses Mouth

Willie Nelson and Pauline Reese Duet "Trail Of Tears" Will Release On Her New Album "

It's official! Willie Nelson and Pauline Reese recorded a duet and will be released on Pauline's new album "Lucky Number 7". The album includes 12 original songs written by Pauline Reese, including the bonus track duet with Willie Nelson. The duet was created for a future Wilile Nelson project, but Willie gave approval for Pauline to release the song on "Lucky Number 7". The bonus song called "Trail Of Tears" is a strong balled with Willie singing with Pauline. The announcement of the duet bonus track release comes after Willie Nelson's announcement of his new album that includes Kacy Musgraves and Sheryl Crow. Willie Nelson's new album will release in 2017. Pauline's highly anticipated album "Lucky Number 7" will release Spring 2017. Two amazing artists releasing two fantastic collaborative projects in 2017.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page